EOHA CONTACT LIST

 

Wilbert O. Gill, CPA, PHM

Executive Director

Phone: 973-766-8896

 

Elena D. Coley, M.A.

Director of Operations

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 26

 

Kassema Jones

Project Manager

E-Mail: kjones@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 22

 

Kimberly Golden

Congregate Program Coordinator

E-Mail: kgolden@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 49

Craig Gardner
Superindendent
Email: cgardner@eoha.org
Phone: 973-766-8896

Duangrat Simpkins

Office Manager

E-Mail: dsimpkins@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 10

 

Denise Milton-Ingram

Senior Housing
Assistance Technician

E-Mail: dmilton@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 30

 

Kevin Childs
Inspection Department
Coordinator

E-Mail: kchilds@eoha.org

Phone: 973-678-0250 Ext. 19

 

Maria R. Pichardo
Accounting Coordinator
Email: mpichardo@eoha.org
Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 25

EOHA OFFICE
7 Glenwood Avenue

Suite 304A
East Orange, NJ 07017

PHONE:  973-766-8896
FAX:  973-414-0756

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday through Friday
8:30am-4:30pm

SUMMER HOURS OF OPERATION

To Be Determined

EOHA 2019

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 1, 2019: New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, February 18, 2019: President's Day

Friday, April 19, 2019: Good Friday

Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019: Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019: Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019: Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 5, 2019: Election Day*

Monday, November 11, 2019: Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2019: Day After Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Christmas Day

*Election Day is at the discretion of the Executive Director

HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF EAST ORANGE STAFF LISTING

Wilbert O. Gill, CPA, PHM

Executive Director

Elena D. Coley, M.A.
Director of Operations

Kassema A. Jones
Project Manager

Duangrat Simpkins
Office Manager

Shaunda Snyder

Administrative Assistant

Denise Milton-Ingram

Senior Housing Assistance Technician

Claudia Teran

Housing Assistance Technician

Alicia Jackson

Housing Assistance Technician

Shonette Trotman
Housing Assistance Technician

Kevin Childs
Inspection Department Coordinator

Marlene Mitchell
HQS Clerk

Maria R. Pichardo
Accounting Coordinator

Miguel Edghill

Accounting Analyst

Craig Gardner

Superintendent

Juan Bido

Senior Maintenance Technician

Kimberly Golden

Congregate Program Coordinator

Kim Johnson
Public Housing Clerk

NEED ASSISTANCE?
Fill out the form below and we'll get back in touch with you.