EOHA CONTACT LIST

 

Wilbert O. Gill, CPA, PHM

Executive Director

Phone: 973-766-8896

 

Elena D. Coley, M.A.

Director of Special Projects

Email: ecoley@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 26

 

Kassema Jones

Property Manager

E-Mail: kjones@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 22

 

Philip Britton

Development Project Manager

E-Mail: pbritton@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 21

 

Duangrat Simpkins

Office/Facilities Manager

E-Mail: dsimpkins@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 10

 

Denise Milton-Ingram

HCVP Manager

E-Mail: dmilton@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 30

 

Donna Matozzi

Accounting Manager

E-Mail: dmatozzi@eoha.org

Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 24

 

Joshua Simpkins
Accounting Coordinator
Email: jsimpkins@eoha.org
Phone: 973-766-8896 Ext. 25

EOHA OFFICE
7 Glenwood Avenue

Suite 304A
East Orange, NJ 07017

PHONE:  973-766-8896
FAX:  973-414-0756

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday through Friday
8:30am-4:30pm

SUMMER HOURS OF OPERATION

To Be Determined

HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF EAST ORANGE STAFF LISTING

NEED ASSISTANCE?
Fill out the form below and we'll get back in touch with you.

Administration

Wilbert O. Gill, CPA, PHM Executive Director

Elena D. Coley, MA, MBA, PHM,

Director of Special Projects

Duangrat Simpkins, Office/Facilities Manager

Philip Britton, Development Project Manager

Accounting

Donna Matozzi, Accounting Manager

Joshua Simpkins, Accounting Coordinator

Miguel Edghill, Accounting Analyst

Housing Choice Voucher Program (HVCP)

Denise Milton-Ingram, HCVP Manager

GeorgeMarie Chalet,

Senior Housing Assistance Technician

Claudia Teran,

Housing Assistance Technician

Shonette Trotman,

Housing Assistance Technician

Sameerah Joyner,

Housing Assistance Technician

Kim Johnson, Housing Clerk

Kevin Childs, Housing Inspector

Jorge Penafiel, Housing Inspector

Marlene Mitchell,

HQS Administrative Clerk

Public Housing Program

Kassema Jones, Property Manager

Kimberly Golden, Assistant Housing Manager/CHSP Coordinator

Chelsea Cooke, Administrative Clerk

Patricia Weekes, Congregate Meal Assistant

 

Maintenance

Craig Gardner, Superintendent - Vista Village

Maurice Ward, Maintenance Repairer

Rajaee Livingston, Maintenance Repairer

Security

Tamika Walker, Safety Monitor - Concord Towers

Charmaine Brown-Walden, Safety Monitor - Concord Towers

Cynthia Harley, Safety Monitor - Concord Towers

John Avant, Safety Monitor - Vista Village

Quadi Danzey, Safety Monitor - Vista Village

Patrick Garretson, Safety Monitor - Vista Village

William Jackson, Safety Monitor - Vista Village

Your details were sent successfully!